John Scofield, guitar, ukulele
Larry Goldings, piano, Hammond
Steve Swallow, bass
Bill Stewart, drums

1. Mr. Fool
2. I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
3. Bartender’s Blues
4. Wildwood Flower
5. Wayfaring Stranger
6. Mama Tried
7. Jolene
8. Faded Love
9. Just A Girl I Used To Know
10. Red River Valley
11. You’re Still The One
12. I’m An Old Cowhand

Impulse! 2016

10,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
SCOFIELD, John: Country For Old Men

SCOFIELD, John: Country For Old Men

Customers who bought this also bought…