Adele Sauros, tenor and soprano sax
Max Zenger, alto sax (2, 5)
Seppo Kantonen, piano (2–7)
Vili Itäpelto, piano (1, 8)
Kaisa Mäensivu, bass
Jonatan Sarikoski, drums

1. Hope And Will
2. Strong Feelings
3. It Was Beautiful For A While
4. I Have A Crush On You
5. Yippie! In My Memories
6. You Sais You Will Go To New York
7. Muistatko sen hetken
8. My Spontaneous Mind

Adele Sauros 2016

15,00 €
In stock
SAUROS, Adele: My Spontaneous Mind

SAUROS, Adele: My Spontaneous Mind

Customers who bought this also bought…