The Rudy Van Gelder Edition

Blue Mitchell, trumpet
Junior Cook, tenor sax
Horace Silver, piano
Gene Taylor, bass
Roy Brooks, drums

1. Strollin'
2. Where You At?
3. Without You
4. Horace-Scope
5. Yeah!
6. Me And My Baby
7. Nica’s Dream

Blue Note 1960 / 2006

11,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
SILVER, Horace: Horace-Scope

SILVER, Horace: Horace-Scope

Customers who bought this also bought…