Tuomo Uusitalo, piano
Tivon Pennicott, tenor sax (3,7 & 9)
Myles Sloniker, bass
Itay Morchi, drums

1. Pannonica (Thelonious Monk)
2. Long Ago and far Away (Jerome Kern)
3. I Keep Going Back to Joe’s (Jack Segal)
4. Untitled (Tuomo Uusitalo)
5. Just in Time (Jules Styne)
6. Love Song (Tuomo Uusitalo)
7. There’s a Small Hotel (Rogers-Hart)
8. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square (Manning Sherwin)
9. Benji’s Grip (Tuomo Uusitalo)
10. Lullaby (Tuomo Uusitalo)

Fresh Sound Records 2016

18,00 €
In stock
UUSITALO, Tuomo: Love Song

UUSITALO, Tuomo: Love Song