Iro Haarla, piano, harp
Hayden Powell, trumpet
Trygve Seim, soprano and tenor sax
Ulf Krokfors, bass
Mika Kallio, drums, percussion
Norrlands Operans Symfoniorkester
Jukka Iisakkila, conductor

1. Songbird Chapel
2. Persevering With Winter
3. …And The Darkness Has Not Overcome It
4. Ante Lucem – Before Dawn

ECM Records 2016

20,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
Estimated delivery time 7-9 days
HAARLA, Iro: Ante Lucem

HAARLA, Iro: Ante Lucem

Customers who bought this also bought…