Stan Getz, tenor sax
Joanne Brackeen, piano
Clint Houston, bass
Billy Hart, drums

1. Summer Night
2. O Grande Amore
3. Infant Eyes
4. The Cry Of The Wild Goose
5. Peace
6. Con Alma
7. Prelude To A Kiss
8. Morning Star

Resonance Records 2016

22,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
GETZ, Stan: Moments In Time

GETZ, Stan: Moments In Time

Customers who bought this also bought…