Jasper Høiby, bass
Ivo Neame, piano
Anton Eger, drums

1. Urban Control (Anton Eger)
2. Phraternal (Ivo Neame)
3. Behind Bars (Jasper Høiby)
4. Song for Lost Nomads (Ivo Neame)
5. Wings 2 the Mind (Jasper Høiby)
6. Nine Lives (Jasper Høiby)
7. Deep Space Dance (Ivo Neame)
8. Herne Hill (Anton Eger)
9. Dr Black (Anton Eger)

Edition Records 2014

20,00 €
In stock
PHRONESIS: Life To Everything

PHRONESIS: Life To Everything

Customers who bought this also bought…