Reija Lang, vocals
Petri Krzywacki, guitar
Mikko-Ville Luolajan-Mikkola, violin, bass

1. A Night On The Island
2. Invitation
3. Something Worth Waiting For (Con Alma)
4. How I Wish (Ask Me Now)
5. For Sophie
6. Like A Lover
7. Pink Cloud On The Sky
8. Cosmic Snake
9. Duke Ellington’s Sound Of Love
10. In The Still Of The Night
11. Celeste
12. Peace Piece as introduction to Very Early

Hub Productions 2010

19,00 €
In stock
LANG, Reija Trio: Soundoscope

LANG, Reija Trio: Soundoscope

Customers who bought this also bought…