Charles McPherson, alto sax
Duke Jordan, piano
Sam Jones, bass
Leroy William, drums

1. They Say It’s Wonderful
2. But Beautiful
3. It Could Happen To You
4. Lover
5. This Can’t Be Love
6. Body And Soul
7. It Had To Be You
8. All God’s Children Got Rhythm

Xanadu 1975 / Elemental Music 2015

20,00 €
In stock
MCPHERSON, Charles: Beautiful!

MCPHERSON, Charles: Beautiful!