Tord Gustavsen, piano, electronics
Simin Tander, voice
Jarle Vesperstad, drums

1. Your Grief
2. I See You
3. Imagine The Fog Disappearing
4. A Castle In Heaven
5. Journey Of Life
6. I Refuse
7. What Was Said To The Ros / O Sacred Heart
8. The Way You Play My Heart
9. Rull
10. The Source Of Now
11. Sweet Melting
12. Longing To Praise Thee
13. Sweet Melting Afterglow

ECM Records 2016

20,00 €
In stock
GUSTAVSEN, Tord: What Was Said

GUSTAVSEN, Tord: What Was Said

Customers who bought this also bought…