Steve Gadd And Friends:

Steve Gadd, drums
Joey DeFrancesco, Hammond B3, trumpet
Ronnie Cuber, baritone sax
Paul Bollenbeck, guitar

1. Watching The River Flow
2. Way Back Home
3. Undecided
4. Bye Bye Blackbird
5. Them Changes
6. Georgia On My Mind
7. Back At The Chicken Shack
8. Sister Sadie
9. Here I Am Now (featuring Edie Brickell)
10. Down (featuring Edie Brickell)

BFM Jazz 2010

20,00 €
In stock
GADD, Steve: Live At Voce

GADD, Steve: Live At Voce

Customers who bought this also bought…