Ektro Records reissue of 1979 album by Chris Cutler and Fred Frith.

A1 The Bath Of Stars
A2 First Things First
A3 Gold
A4 The Summer Wheel
A5 The Slave
A6 The Hermit
A7 Rats And Monkeys
B1 The Skeleton
B2 The Winter Wheel
B3 Man And Boy
B4 Winter / War
B5 Force
B6 3 Figures
B7 3 Wheels

Ektro Records 2016

20,00 €
In stock
ART BEARS: Winter Songs (LP)

ART BEARS: Winter Songs (LP)