1 Invisible Man
2 Like Father Like Son
3 Tears In Heaven
4 He Left The Road
5 Pimento
6 Sweet Solitude
7 Nameless Angel
8 Awakening
9 Helmi
10 Open Door
11 Don’t Give Up
12 Pavane

Jukka Perko alto and soprano sax
Jarmo Saari electric guitar
Teemu Viinikainen acoustic guitar

ACT Music 2016

20,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
Estimated delivery time 7-9 days
PERKO, Jukka Avara: Invisible Man

PERKO, Jukka Avara: Invisible Man

Customers who bought this also bought…