Release date 29.2.2016.

1. Up the Line
2. Elaine
3. I’ve Got to Be with You Tonight
4. Rough Ride Woman
5. Hip Shooter
6. No More
7. Can’t Stop Loving You
8. (I Wanna) Play a Little While
9. Can’t Stand to See You Go
10. Jelly Roll King

Homework Records 2016

15,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
Estimated delivery time 5-7 days
LEINO, Tomi Trio: Hip Shootin'

LEINO, Tomi Trio: Hip Shootin'