Recorded live at the New Morning, Paris, 16.06.2014.

Manu Katché, drums
Tore Brunborg, saxophones, synth bass
Jim “James” Watson, piano & Hammond B3
Luca Aquino, trumpet

1. Pieces Of Emotion
2. Shine And Blue
3. Song For Her
4. Loving You
5. Clubbing
6. Springtime Dancing
7. Walking By Your Side
8. Beats And Bounce
9. Drum Solo
10. Snapshot

ACT Music 2014

20,00 €
In stock
KATCHÉ, Manu: Live In Concert

KATCHÉ, Manu: Live In Concert