The first collaborative live album by bassist Jonas Hellborg and guitarist Shawn Lane. Originally released in 1995 this remastered and remixed edition contains a revised track listing and two extra tracks.

Jonas Hellborg, bass
Shawn Lane, vocals, guitar, keyboards
Kofi Baker, drums

1. Serpents and Pigs
2. Rice With The Angels
3. Abstract Logic
4. A Handful Of Earth
5. Don’t Look Back
6. Throwing Elephant And Wrestling
7. Pluie de Etincelles
8. Layla Attar
9. Put the Shoe on the Other Foot

Bardo Records 1995 / 2004

20,00 €
In stock
HELLBORG, Jonas: Abstract Logic

HELLBORG, Jonas: Abstract Logic