1. Misty
  2. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
  3. The Days Of Wine And Roses
  4. There Will Never Be Another You
  5. Pieni Punainen Mökki
  6. Honeysuckle Rose
  7. As Time Goes By
  8. Lullaby Of Birdland
  9. Taivaasta Fyrkkaa
  10. Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
  11. Satin Doll
  12. What Is This Thing Called Love
  13. Secret Love
  14. The Midnight Sun Will Never Set
  15. Katson Taaksepäin

Olarin Musiikki 1998

10,00 €
In stock
VIITAMÄKI, Kalevi: Grand Old Swing

VIITAMÄKI, Kalevi: Grand Old Swing

Customers who bought this also bought…