“Trouble aka Jamie Saft Trio plays Bob Dylan”

Jamie Saft, piano, Hammond organ
Greg Cohen, bass
Ben Perowsky, drums
Mike Patton, vocals (2)
Antony, vocals (7)

1. What Was It You Wanted
2. Ballad of a Thin Man
3. Dignity
4. God Knows
5. Trouble
6. Dirge
7. Living the Blues
8. Disease of Conceit

Tzadik 2006

22,00 €
In stock
SAFT, Jamie Trio: Trouble

SAFT, Jamie Trio: Trouble