The Rudy Van Gelder Edition

Lee Morgan, trumpet
Sonny Clark, piano
Doug Watkins, bass
Art Taylor, drums

1. Candy
2. Since I Fell For You
3. C.T.A.
4. All The Way
5. Who Do You Love, I Hope
6. Personality
7. All At Once You Love Her

Blue Note 1958 / 2007

11,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
MORGAN, Lee: Candy

MORGAN, Lee: Candy

Customers who bought this also bought…