With guest performances by Asha Bhosle, Zakir Hussain, Astor Piazzolla, Wu Man, Le Mystère Des Voix Bulgares…

David Harrington, violin
John Sherba, violin
Hank Dutt, viola
Sunny Yang, cello
Joan Jeanrenaud, cello
Jennifer Culp, cello
Jeffrey Zeigler, cello

1. Tusen tankar
2. Dark Was The Night, Cold Was The Ground
3. La Sidounak Sayyada
4. Luu Thuy Truong
5. Aha Gèdawo
6. An Buachaillín Bán
7. The Round Sun And Crescent Moon In The Sky
8. Evic Taksim
9. Rangin Kaman
10. Smyrneiko Minore
11. Cry Of A Lady
12. Sim Sholom
13. Mera Kuchh Saaman
14. Asleep From Five Tango Sensations
15. Danny Boy

Nonesuch Records 2014

22,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
KRONOS QUARTET: A Thousand Thoughts

KRONOS QUARTET: A Thousand Thoughts