Miles Davis, trumpet
Cannonball Adderley, alto sax
John Coltrane, tenor sax
Wynton Kelly, piano (#2)
Bill Evans, piano
Paul Chambers, bass
Jimmy Cobb, drums

1. So What
2. Freddie Freeloader
3. Blue In Green
4. All Blues
5. Flamenco Sketches
6. Flamenco Sketches (Alternate Take)

Columbia 1959 / Sony Music 2009

8,00 €
In stock
DAVIS, Miles: Kind Of Blue

DAVIS, Miles: Kind Of Blue

Customers who bought this also bought…