Miles Davis, trumpet
Wayne Shorter, soprano sax
Chick Corea, electric piano
Herbie Hancock, electric piano
Joe Zawinul, organ
John McLaughlin, guitar
Dave Holland, bass
Tony Williams, drums

1. Shhh / Peaceful
2. In A Silent Way / It’s About That Time

Columbia 1969 / Sony Music 2002

11,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
DAVIS, Miles: In A Silent Way

DAVIS, Miles: In A Silent Way