Jukka Perko, alto saxophone
Teemu Viinikainen, guitar
Ville Herrala, bass
Teppo Mäkynen, drums

1. The Duke (Dave Brubeck)
2. Un Poco Loco (Earl Bud Powell)
3. Fairy Land = Satumaa (Unto Mononen)
4. Irwin Did (Teppo Mäkynen)
5. Surrey With The Fringe On Top (Richard Rodgers)
6. Out Of Nowhere (Johnny Green)
7. When Lights Are Low (Benny Carter)
8. Avant Mourir (Georges Boulanger)

Blue Note 2012

12,00 €
In stock
PERKO, Jukka: Streamline Jazztet

PERKO, Jukka: Streamline Jazztet

Customers who bought this also bought…