Charles Lloyd, tenor sax, taragato
Billy Higgins, drums
John Abercrombie, guitar
Larry Grenadier, bass
Brad Mehldau, piano

1. Dancing Waters, Big Sur To Bahia
2. Bharati
3. Secret Life Of The Forbidden City
4. Miss Jessye
5. Hyperion With Higgins
6. Darkness On The Delta Suite
7. Dervish On The Glory B
8. The Caravan Goes On

ECM Records 2001

20,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
LLOYD, Charles: Hyperion With Higgins

LLOYD, Charles: Hyperion With Higgins

Customers who bought this also bought…