Iro Haarla, piano, harp
Ulf Krokfors, bass
Mathias Eick, trumpet
Trygve Seim, saxophones
Jon Christensen, drums

1. A Port On A Distant Shore
2. Vesper
3. A Window Facing South
4. The Warm Currents Of The Sea
5. Doxa
6. Satoyama
7. The Shimmer Of Falling Stars
8. Returning Home
9. Adieux

ECM Records 2011

20,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
HAARLA, Iro Quintet: Vespers

HAARLA, Iro Quintet: Vespers

Customers who bought this also bought…