John Scofield, guitar
Eddie Harris, tenor sax
Larry Goldings, piano, organ
Dennis Irwin, bass
Bill Stewart, drums
Don Alias, percussion

1. I’ll Take Les
2. Dark Blue
3. Do Like Eddie
4. She’s So Lucky
5. Checkered Past
6. 7th Floor
7. Golden Daze
8. Don’t Shoot The Messenger
9. Whip The Mule
10. Out Of The City

Blue Note 1994

10,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
SCOFIELD, John: Hand Jive

SCOFIELD, John: Hand Jive

Customers who bought this also bought…