John Coltrane, tenor sax
Pharoah Sanders, tenor sax
McCoy Tyner, piano
Jimmy Garrison, bass
Elvin Jones, drums
Rashied Ali, drums

1. The Father And The Son And The Holy Ghost
2. Compassion
3. Love
4. Consequences
5. Serenity

Impulse! 1966 / Verve 2009

10,00 €
In stock
COLTRANE, John: Meditations

COLTRANE, John: Meditations

Customers who bought this also bought…