The Rudy Van Gelder Edition

Freddie Hubbard, trumpet
Eric Dolphy, alto sax, flute, bass clarinet
Bobby Hutcherson, vibes
Richard Davis, bass
Anthony Williams, drums

1. Hat And Beard
2. Something Sweet, Something Tender
3. Gazzelloni
4. Out To Lunch
5. Straight Up And Down

Blue Note 1964 / 1999

10,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
DOLPHY, Eric: Out To Lunch

DOLPHY, Eric: Out To Lunch

Customers who bought this also bought…