Ahmad Jamal, piano
Reginald Veal, bass
Herlin Riley, drums
Manolo Badrena, percussion

1. Autumn Rain
2. Blue Moon
3. Gypsy
4. Invitation
5. I Remember Italy
6. Laura
7. Morning Mist
8. This Is The Life
9. Woody’n You

Jazz Village 2012

20,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
JAMAL, Ahmad: Blue Moon

JAMAL, Ahmad: Blue Moon