Tricia Boutté vocals
Leroy Jones trumpet, flugelhorn, vocals
Katja Toivola trombone
Todd Duke guitar
Paul Longstreth piano
Ozaki Nobumasa bass
Thomas Rönnholm drums

1.Shake it and break it (trad.)
2.New Orleans Helsinki connection (Jones)
3.Darktown strutters’ ball (trad.)
4.The sea horse (Toivola)
5.At last (Gordon, Warren)
6.Go to New Orleans (Margie Baird)
7.Jada (Cohen, Good, Pointer, Pointer, Pointer)
8.Palm Court strut (Barker, Brown)
9.Just a closer walk eith thee (trad.)
10.St. Louis blues (Handy, Henderson)
11.Bye bye blackbird (Dixon, Henderson)
12.Don’t get around much anymore (Ellington, Russell)
13.They can’t take that away from me (Gershwin, Gershwin)
14.Them there eyes (Pinkard, Tauber, Tracey)


18,00 €
In stock

Customers who bought this also bought…