Craig Taborn, piano
Thomas Morgan, bass
Gerald Cleaver, drums

1. Saints
2. Beat The Ground
3. In Chant
4. Hot Blood
5. All True Night / Future Perfect
6. Cracking Hearts
7. Silver Ghosts
8. Silver Days Of Love
9. Speak The Name

ECM Records 2013

20,00 €
In stock
TABORN, Craig Trio: Chants

TABORN, Craig Trio: Chants

Customers who bought this also bought…