George Kontrafouris, Hammond organ, piano
Manuel Dunkel, tenor saxophone
Sami Linna, guitar
Jussi Lehtonen, drums
Bongo Bob, percussions (1,8)

1.The ruler (Lehtonen)
2.The notebook (Kontrafouris)
3.Teenie’s world (Kontrafouris)
4.The shuffle of changes (Kontrafouris)
5.Invisible heating machine (Kontrafouris)
6.V blues (Kontrafouris)
7.For the music (Tim Hagans)
8.Heatin’ E (Kontrafouris)

Chicken Coup Records 2007

20,00 €
In stock

Customers who bought this also bought…