Olli Ahvenlahti, piano, electric piano
Bertil Löfgren, trumpet
Pekka Pöyry, saxophones
Pekka Sarmanto, bass
Esko Rosnell, drums

1. Breeze
2. Countenance
3. The Daughter
4. Cadenza For Christina
5. Sandy
6. Havana Two

Love Records 1975 / 2001

12,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
AHVENLAHTI, Olli: Bandstand

AHVENLAHTI, Olli: Bandstand

Customers who bought this also bought…