Even Helte Hermansen, guitar
Rune Neergaard, bass
Gard Nilssen, drums, percussion

1. Always In Motion The Future Is
2. Kill Your Jitterbug Darlings
3. While My Guitar Gently Breaks
4. Too Old To Die Young
5. Wind And Fire
6. Professor Chaos
7. Damage Case [Happy Go Lucky Karaoke Version] [Version]
8. Personal Poltergeist
9. Waltz For My Good Man

Rune Grammofon 2010

18,00 €
In stock