Mats Gustafsson’s trio Fire! has evolved into a bombastic orchestra, with Magnus Broo (trumpet), Jonas Kullhammar (bass saxophone), Sten Sandell (piano) and many others included in the line-up.

Side A: Exit! Part One
Side B: Exit! Part Two

Rune Grammofon 2013

18,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.

Customers who bought this also bought…