1. Good Morning Heartache [Fisher/Higginbotham/Ervin Drake]
2. You And The Night And The Music [Schwartz/Dietz]
3. Moonlight Becomes You [van Heusen/Johnny Burke]
4. But Not For Me [G. Gershwin/I. Gershwin]
5. Bess, Oh Where Is My Bess [G. Gershwin/I. Gershwin]
6. I Got Rhythm [G. Gershwin/I. Gershwin]
7. All The Things You Are [Kern/Hammerstein]
8. Nice Work If You Can Get It [G. Gershwin/I. Gershwin]
9. It Might As Well Be Spring [Rodgers/Hammerstein]
10. Look To The Rainbow [Lane/Harburg]
11. Body And Soul [Green]

total time: 58:49

Paul Motian drums
Joe Lovano tenor saxophone
Bill Frisell electric guitar
Charlie Haden bass

Originally released in 1990

Winter & Winter 2011

20,00 €
In stock
MOTIAN, Paul: On Broadway Vol. 2

MOTIAN, Paul: On Broadway Vol. 2