01. You Don’t Know What Love Is
02. Come On In My Kitchen
03. Tell Me You’ll Wait For Me
04. Children Of The Night
05. Hellhound On My Trail
06. Black Crow
07. Sankofa
08. Estrellas
09. Redbone
10. Tupelo Honey/Angel
11. Blue Light 'Til Dawn
12. I Can’t Stand the Rain

Cassandra Wilson vocals
Cyro Baptista percussion, jews harp
Lonnie Plaxico bass
Gib Wharton pedal steel guitar
Tony Cedras accordion
Charlie Burnham violin, mandocello

Blue Note 1993

8,00 €
Temporarily out of stock.
Ask for availability.
WILSON, Cassandra: Blue Light 'Til Dawn

WILSON, Cassandra: Blue Light 'Til Dawn