Jukka Eskola, trumpet, flugelhorn
Petri Puolitaival, alto sax, flutes
Peter Engberg, guitar
Ville Herrala, bass
Jaska Lukkarinen, drums
Proton String Quartet
Teppo Mäkynen, piano, percussion
Chiriro, vocals (“Wien”)

1. Bolly Beat
2. And The Days Passed By
3. Siam Square
4. Chester-Le-Street
5. Martha’s Moment
6. From The Hot Afternoon
7. Wien
8. Tensions
9. Ricky-Tick

Schema Records 2013

15,00 €
In stock
ESKOLA, Jukka Orquesta Bossa: s/t

ESKOLA, Jukka Orquesta Bossa: s/t

Customers who bought this also bought…